Piano Sonana

Sonata for Cello and Piano
[Modal with Japanese flavor]

[String Orchestra]

A Creepy Night
[Dark, Orchestral]

Thanks to Mom (version I)
[Slow & Melodic, Piano+Strings]

Hey... Wait...! (version II)

Journey in the Dark
[Comical in minor mode]

Heroes Behind Wall
[Heroic, Orcherstral]

Sky Mambo

Dreaming of you...
[Ambient with ethnic elemnts]

The M
[Chill out]

Sonata for Cello and Piano

cello: Yuan Zhou
piano: Aya Nagata



All Rights Reserved © 2006-2009 Aya Nagata